Adrienne's  CD "Spirit Wind"
To order: Email
Also available at live performances (See schedule)

Spirit Wind Cover Adrienne Nims and Jim Lair

1 Caribbean Morning Caribbean Morning
2 Coming Home Coming Home
3 Cafe Con Leche Cafe Con Leche
4 Creepin--Featuring Jim Lair Creepin'
5 Tinsel Town Tinsel Town
6 Mambo Sensual Mambo Sensual
7 The Times They Are A-Changin'
    Featuring Jim Lair
The Times They are a-Changin'
8 Across the Sea Across the Sea
9 Fragile Fragile
10 Fur Elise Fur Elise
11 Things Are Getting Better Things Are Getting Better

Return to the previous page